Nature

What to do when it's very hot?

The temperature is rising, the sun is blazing… What can you do when it's hot? Here are some suggested activities. Visit the castle of Villerouge-Termenès The old stones restore their freshness. The weather is always good inside the castle of Villerouge-Termenès. This is an opportunity to visit this Cathar Country site and hear the story of […]

Avril

by April

Reading time 2 min

Nature

To fishing

Here, the rivers are ideal for fishing. A rod, some bait and let's go for a calm and cool day, surrounded by nature. And in the middle, flows a river The cool water flows between the rocks, under the trees… a few rays of sun cross the foliage and light up a bend of the […]

Avril

by April

Litterature 3 min

Nature

Hiking with a donkey

Hiking with a donkey is a most rewarding adventure. The donkey is a peaceful companion who will help you discover the country at his own pace, with kindness and complicity. The donkey, an ideal walking companion Donkeys are excellent walking companions, calm, patient and enduring. Their sure feet easily walk the paths of the country. […]

Avril

by April

Litterature 3 min

Nature

E-bike ride around the Canal du Midi

Between Roubia and Paraza, this electrically assisted mountain bike hike on small roads, vineyard paths and pine forest trails offers pretty panoramas of the Minervois and the Canal du Midi. In the saddle for a mountain bike trip between the vineyard and the canal! Meet in Roubia, a small village on the edge of […]

Avril

by April

Litterature 4 min

Nature

Get away from it all on an all-terrain electric scooter!

Do you know the all-terrain electric scooter ?! It's a great activity to discover the area while having fun without getting tired! Raphaël from Session Outdoor accompanies you for an outing full of emotions. Tested and validated! We set off on our cars! Raphaël is waiting for us at the meeting place, in Homps. He quickly explains to us how […]

Sylvie

by Sylvie

Reading time 2 min

Nature

5 breathtaking views

Gaining height always offers a nice reward to the walker. At the end of the ascent, the gaze is on the hilly landscapes, often as far as the Pyrenees mountains or the Mediterranean sea. Here is a selection of some viewpoints in Corbières Minervois. 1. Between Corbières and Minervois, the Rocher du Renard. From […]

Anissa

by Anissa

Litterature 4 min

Nature

A la pêche

Ici, les rivières se prêtent idéalement à la pêche. Une canne, quelques appâts et c’est parti pour une journée au calme et au frais, en pleine nature. Et au milieu, coule une rivière L‘eau fraîche s’écoule entre les roches, sous les arbres… quelques rayons de soleil traversent le feuillage et éclairent un méandre de la […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 3 min

Nature

Fascinant Week-end en Corbières Minervois

Du 14 au 17 octobre, dans le cadre du Fascinant Week-end Vignobles & Découvertes, plus d’une quarantaine d’activités et d’animations vous sont proposées pour découvrir la destination des « Vignobles de la Via Domitia en Languedoc ». Retrouvez ici la liste des animations et composez votre programme ! Des activités pour tous les goûts ! Lors de […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 1 min

Nature

Randonner avec un âne

Randonner avec un âne est une aventure des plus enrichissantes. L’âne est un paisible compagnon qui saura vous faire découvrir le pays à son rythme, avec bienveillance et complicité. L’âne, un compagnon de marche idéal Les ânes sont d’excellents compagnons de marche, calmes, patients et endurants. Leurs pieds sûrs arpentent aisément les sentiers du pays. […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 2 min

Nature

Randonnée à VTTAE autour du Canal du Midi

Entre Roubia et Paraza, cette rando à VTT à assistance électrique sur le petites routes, les chemins de vignes et les sentiers de pinède offre de jolis panoramas sur le Minervois et le Canal du Midi. En selle pour une sortie VTT entre vigne et canal ! Rendez-vous à Roubia, petit village au bord du […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 4 min

Nature

S’évader en trottinette électrique tout terrain !

Connaissez-vous la trottinette électrique tout terrain ?! C’est une super activité pour découvrir le coin en s’amusant sans se fatiguer ! Raphaël de Session Outdoor vous accompagne pour une sortie riche en émotions. Testé et validé ! On s’élance sur nos bolides ! Raphaël nous attend sur le lieu de rendez-vous, à Homps. Il nous explique rapidement comment […]

Sylvie

par Sylvie

Lecture 2 min

Nature

5 points de vue à couper le souffle

Prendre de la hauteur offre toujours une belle récompense au marcheur. Au terme de l’ascension, le regard se porte sur les paysages vallonnés, souvent jusqu’aux montagnes pyrénéennes ou à la mer méditerranée. Voici une sélection de quelques points de vue en Corbières Minervois. 1. Entre Corbières et Minervois, le Rocher du Renard. Au départ de […]

Anissa

par Anissa

Lecture 4 min