The end of year celebrations are approaching. Here are some ideas to organize your meals or make your gifts while promoting the local and the short circuits, for an ethical and united Christmas and New Year. !

Christmas markets

Whether it is on the initiative of cellars and wine estates, municipalities or associations, you will find many marchés de Noël in Corbières Minervois to find the ideal gift, or dishes et Grands Crus that will delight your guests. So, on your agenda!

Where to shop for local products for the holidays?

The local shops, cellars and estates but also local producers will allow you to find the products that will garnish your festive tables or which will be the subject of gourmet gifts. Scams, wines, cheeses, meats, vegetables and fruits, you will find everything you need to organize your parties while supporting local sectors. Our producers and artisans need you and this is also an opportunity to get involved by doing something for the planet!

Le Talairan truffle market which will be held on December 18 is an excellent opportunity to get the famous black diamond to accompany your poultry or prepare a truffle cheese.

Gifts from our artisans-creators

The artisans-creators offer for sale the fruit of their labor, their talent and their imagination. This is again an original gift idea that helps support local activity. Jewelry, clothing, leather goods, ceramics, painting, sculpture, There is something for every taste ! It is also the opportunity to go for a walk and to go to the meet of these enthusiasts.

Avril

by April

Reading time 2 min

Les fêtes de fin d’année approchent. Voici quelques idées pour organiser vos repas ou faire vos cadeaux tout en valorisant le local et les circuits courts, pour un Noël et un Nouvel An éthiques et solidaires !

Les marchés de Noël

Que ce soit à l’initiative de caves et de domaines viticoles, de communes ou d’associations, vous trouverez de nombreux marchés de Noël en Corbières Minervois pour dénicher le cadeau idéal, ou encore les mets et grands crus qui raviront vos convives. Alors, à votre agenda !

Où faire ses emplettes de produits locaux pour les fêtes ?

Les boutiques de terroir, les caves et domaines mais aussi les producteurs locaux vous permettront de trouver les produits qui garniront vos tables de fêtes ou qui feront l’objet de cadeaux gourmands. Truffes, vins, fromages, viandes, légumes et fruits, vous trouverez tout le nécessaire pour organiser vos fêtes tout en soutenant les filières locales. Nos producteurs et artisans ont besoin de vous et c’est aussi l’occasion de s’engager en faisant un geste pour la planète !

Le marché aux truffes de Talairan qui se tiendra le 18 décembre est une excellente occasion de vous procurer le fameux diamant noir pour accompagner vos volailles ou préparer un fromage truffé.

Des cadeaux venant de chez nos artisans-créateurs

Les artisans-créateurs proposent à la vente le fruit de leur travail, de leur talent et de leur imagination. C’est là encore une idée de cadeau originale qui permet de soutenir l’activité locale. Bijoux, vêtements, maroquinerie, céramique, peinture, scupture, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! C’est aussi l’occasion d’aller vous balader et de partir à la rencontre de ces passionnés.

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 2 min