During your stay, come and share the typical atmosphere of Corbières and Minervois, experience a moment of encounter and gastronomic and cultural discovery.

Mai

The Camins de Boutenac, wine and gastronomy wine tours

The Camins de Boutenac offers several walking tours with tastings, discovery of the heritage and the terroir of the appellation. A day that ends with a festive evening at the Château de Boutenac with cocktail dinner. Last Saturday in May.
Contact : Cru Boutenac, 04 68 27 73 00

Les Camins de Boutenac
Les camins de boutenac, last Saturday in May

Pentecost weekend

Prom'Aude in Lézignan-Corbières

During the Pentecost weekend, Prom'Aude allows discover local products, wines, as well as many musical and theatrical entertainment. It is the biggest showcase of Aude terroirs and know-how who in a festive and friendly atmosphere, honors all the riches of the department. On-site catering (guinguettes, food trucks…).
Contact : Prom'Aude, 04 68 41 40 09

June

Summer in Corbières

When the Corbières wine cellars offer musical evenings, tastings in the fields et operations visits. In each area has its own programming but always in a festive, convivial spirit and exchanges on trades and wine.
Contact : 20ofCorbières, 04 68 27 73 00

July

Convivencia, a sea scene

From Toulouse to Montpellier, a barge transformed into a sailing scene proposes musical stops along the canal du midi. Of world music artists play on the deck of the barge. AT each stopover, a different program ! We can also share share a drink and eat in an atmosphere tavern warm and friendly.
Contact : Convivencia Festival, 05 62 19 06 06.

Convivencia

Corbières in celebration

Meet during the republic in Lézignan-Corbières for rmeet the AOC winegrowers, who have concocted a tasting red, rosé and white wines of their own, all in music, without forgetting the procession of Sainte-Suzanne.
Contact : 20ofCorbières, 04 68 27 73 00

July August

Cinema at the foot of the castles!

This summer, come and enjoy open-air cinema evenings with the castles of the Cathar Country in background !
On the program: July 24 in Villerouge-Termenes, discover " Kingdom of heaven », Directed by Ridley Scott, with Orlando Bloom and Liam Neeson. The 18 August, "Sacred Grail" of Monty Python will be screened at the foot of the Quéribus to Cucugnan. 21 August by terms, live the adventures of Guilllaume de Baskerville and his novice in "The name of the Rose" by Jean-Jacques Annaud, with Sean Connery. Of local farmers markets also offering snacks will take place just before the sessions under the stars.

Thursdays at Maison Gibert in Lézignan-Corbières

See you on Thursdays, in the court of honor, during the months of July and August. A truly scene on which formations came from all walks of life come to perform in front of an ever-increasing audience. These Thursdays end with a convivial moment around tasting of local wines.
Contact : Gibert Space, 04 68 27 30 32

September

Festival Tastes en Minervois

It's here meeting of AOC Minervois wines and culinary creation : the tastes ! Two days that take place in a joyful atmosphere, in a high place of the land. Around three or four atmospheres (world cuisine, traditional cuisine, food truck ...) we can taste around thirty "creations" great cooks. We have mouth watering!
Contact : The Minervois, 04 68 27 80 00

The next Tastes en Minervois festival will take place in 2022.

October

The Fascinating Vineyards & Discoveries Weekend

Le Fascinating Vineyards & Discoveries weekend is a national event which is declined for our destination The Vineyards of Via Domitia in Languedoc. In the program: activities, walks, entertainment, farmers' markets, concerts and many other surprises around the world of wine and vines.
More information on destination site or our agenda.

An animation with Carlos during the fascinating weekend 2020

November

Jazz in Conilhac-Corbières

Un unmissable event for Jazz lovers with big names on the national and international scene. For some unique encounters between artists, the public, wines and local products the concerts continue in the Jazz cellar.
Contact : Jazz Conilhac, 04 68 27 71 99

Jazz à Conilhac

Le temps d’un séjour, venez partager l’ambiance typique des Corbières et du Minervois, vivre un moment de rencontre et de découverte gastronomique et culturelle.

Mai

Les Camins de Boutenac, balades vigneronnes vins & gastronomie

Les Camins de Boutenac proposent plusieurs balades à pied avec dégustations, découverte du patrimoine et du terroir de l’appellation. Une journée qui se clôture par une soirée festive au château de Boutenac avec cocktail dînatoire. Dernier samedi du mois de mai.
Contact : Cru Boutenac, 04 68 27 73 00

Les Camins de Boutenac
Les camins de boutenac, dernier samedi de mai

Week-end de pentecôte

Prom’Aude à Lézignan-Corbières

Pendant le week-end de Pentecôte, Prom’Aude permet de découvrir les produits du terroir, les vins, ainsi que de nombreuses animations musicales et théâtrales. C’est la plus grande vitrine des terroirs et savoir-faire audois qui dans une ambiance festive et conviviale, met à l’honneur toutes les richesses du département. Restauration sur place (guinguettes, food trucks…) .
Contact : Prom’Aude, 04 68 41 40 09

Juin

L’Été des Corbières

Quand les caves du cru Corbières proposent soirées musicales, dégustations dans les domaines et visites d’exploitation. À chaque domaine sa programmation mais toujours dans un esprit festif, convivial et d’échanges sur les métiers et le vin.
Contact : 20deCorbières, 04 68 27 73 00

Juillet

Convivencia, une scène navigante

De Toulouse à Montpellier, une péniche transformée en scène navigante propose des escales musicales le long du canal du Midi.  Des artistes de musiques du monde jouent sur le pont de la péniche. A chaque escale, une programmation différente ! On peut partager aussi partager un verre et se restaurer dans une ambiance guinguette chaleureuse et conviviale.
Contact : Festival Convivencia, 05 62 19 06 06.

Convivencia

Corbières en Fête

Rendez-vous cours de la république à Lézignan-Corbières pour rencontrer les vignerons de l’AOC, qui vous ont concocté une dégustation des vins rouge, rosé et blanc de leur cru, le tout en musique, sans oublier la procession de la Sainte-Suzanne.
Contact : 20deCorbières, 04 68 27 73 00

Juillet – août

Cinéma au pied des châteaux !

Cet été, venez profiter de soirées cinéma en plein air avec les châteaux du Pays Cathare en toile de fond !
Au programme : le 24 juillet à Villerouge-Termenes, découvrez « Kingdom of heaven », réalisé par Ridley Scott, avec Orlando Bloom et Liam Neeson. Le 18 août, « Sacré Graal » des Monty Python sera projeté au pied du château de Quéribus à Cucugnan. Le 21 août à Termes, vivez les aventures de Guilllaume de Baskerville et de son novice dans « Le nom de la Rose » de Jean-Jacques Annaud, avec Sean Connery.  Des marchés de producteurs locaux proposant aussi de la petite restauration auront lieu juste avant les séances à la belle étoile.

Les Jeudis de la Maison Gibert à Lézignan-Corbières

Rendez-vous les jeudis, dans la cour d’honneur, durant les mois de juillet et août. Une véritable scène sur laquelle des formations venues de tous horizons viennent se produire devant un public toujours plus nombreux. Ces jeudis se clôturent par un moment convivial autour de dégustation de vins locaux.
Contact : Espace Gibert, 04 68 27 30 32

Septembre

Festival Tastes en Minervois

C’est la rencontre des vins de l’AOC Minervois et de la création culinaire : les tastes ! Deux journées qui se déroulent dans une ambiance joyeuse, dans un haut lieu du terroir. Autour de trois ou quatre ambiances (cuisine du monde, cuisine traditionnelle, food truck…) on peut déguster une trentaine de « créations » de grands cuisiniers. On en a l’eau à la bouche !
Contact : Le Minervois, 04 68 27 80 00

Le prochain festival des Tastes en Minervois aura lieu en 2022.

Octobre

Le Fascinant Week-end Vignobles & Découvertes

Le Fascinant week-end Vignobles & Découvertes est un évènement national qui est décliné pour notre destination Les Vignobles de la Via Domitia en Languedoc. Au programme: des activités, des balades, des animations, des marchés de producteurs, des concerts et plein d’autres surprises autour du monde du vin et de la vigne.
Plus d’informations sur le site de la destination ou sur notre agenda.

Une animation avec Carlos pendant le fascinant week-end 2020

Novembre

Jazz à Conilhac-Corbières

Un rendez-vous incontournable pour les amateurs de Jazz avec de grands noms de la scène nationale et internationale. Pour des rencontres uniques entre artistes, public, vins et produits locaux les concerts se prolongent dans la cave à Jazz.
Contact : Jazz Conilhac, 04 68 27 71 99

Jazz à Conilhac