Canoe kayak ride on the Aude

This canoe-kayak trip, accessible to all, allows you to discover the Aude on its calm and wild part, listening to the lapping of the water and the song of the birds and enjoying the freshness of the waves. See you at the base! For this walk, go to the Eaurizon base in Puichéric. Didier and his team […]

Lucie

View Lucia

Litterature 3 min

Discovery tour by bike, from Lagrasse to the castles

This route proposes to discover by bike the great heritage sites of Corbières, with the castles of Villerouge and Termes and the medieval city and the abbey of Lagrasse. On these small hilly roads, the electric bike is ideal! We recommend doing this route over 2 days, passing for example […]

Lucie

View Lucia

Litterature 1 min

Biking along the Canal du Midi

The new cycle path along the Canal du Midi offers an easy, rolling and very pleasant ride. Saddle up to explore the Canal du Midi between vineyards, hills, scrubland and pretty southern villages. A day along the water, from Homps to the Répudre aqueduct in Paraza From the port of Homps, we cross […]

Lucie

View Lucia

Litterature 4 min

Hiking with a donkey

Hiking with a donkey is a most rewarding adventure. The donkey is a peaceful companion who will help you discover the country at his own pace, with kindness and complicity. The donkey, an ideal walking companion Donkeys are excellent walking companions, calm, patient and enduring. Their sure feet easily walk the paths of the country. […]

Lucie

View Lucia

Litterature 3 min

5 breathtaking views

Gaining height always offers a great reward to the walker. At the end of the ascent, the gaze shifts to the hilly landscapes, often as far as the Pyrenees mountains or the Mediterranean Sea. Here is a selection of some panoramas in Corbières Minervois. 1. Between Corbières and Minervois, the Rocher du Renard Departing from Montbrun-des-Corbières, the […]

Lucie

View Lucia

Litterature 4 min

Balade en canoë kayak sur l’Aude

Cette balade en canoë-kayak, accessible à tous, permet de découvrir l’Aude sur sa partie calme et sauvage, en écoutant le clapotis de l’eau et le chant des oiseaux et en profitant de la fraicheur de l’onde. Rendez-vous à la base ! Pour cette balade, rendez-vous à la base d‘Eaurizon à Puichéric. Didier et son équipe […]

Lucie

par Lucie

Lecture 3 min

Circuit découverte à vélo, de Lagrasse aux châteaux

Cet itinéraire propose de découvrir à vélo les grands sites patrimoniaux des Corbières, avec les châteaux de Villerouge et de Termes et la cité médiévale et l’abbaye de Lagrasse. Sur ces petites routes vallonnées, le vélo à assistance électrique est idéal ! Nous recommandons de faire ce parcours sur 2 jours, en passant par exemple […]

Lucie

par Lucie

Lecture 1 min

Balade à vélo au bord du canal du Midi

La nouvelle voie cyclable longeant le canal du Midi offre une balade facile, roulante et très agréable. En selle pour une découverte du canal du Midi entre vignes, collines, garrigue et jolis villages méridionaux. Une journée au fil de l’eau, de Homps au pont-canal du Répudre à Paraza Depuis le port de Homps, on enfourche […]

Lucie

par Lucie

Lecture 4 min

Randonner avec un âne

Randonner avec un âne est une aventure des plus enrichissantes. L’âne est un paisible compagnon qui saura vous faire découvrir le pays à son rythme, avec bienveillance et complicité. L’âne, un compagnon de marche idéal Les ânes sont d’excellents compagnons de marche, calmes, patients et endurants. Leurs pieds sûrs arpentent aisément les sentiers du pays. […]

Lucie

par Lucie

Lecture 3 min

5 points de vue à couper le souffle

Prendre de la hauteur offre toujours une belle récompense au marcheur. Au terme de l’ascension, le regard se porte sur les paysages vallonnés, souvent jusqu’aux montagnes pyrénéennes ou à la mer méditerranée. Voici une sélection de quelques panoramas en Corbières Minervois. 1. Entre Corbières et Minervois, le Rocher du Renard Au départ de Montbrun-des-Corbières, la […]

Lucie

par Lucie

Lecture 4 min