Here you will find a selection of turnkey stays offered by our partner, Agence Sudfrance. Let yourself be pampered and enjoy a peaceful getaway.

Vue panoramique Lagrasse Pont Vieux Abbaye rivière

Getaway in a van

duration: 4 days / 4 nights

From 539 €

On the way toadventure in a converted van! Wild nature, hiking, sites to visit, villages of character and meetings will be the ingredients of this memorable trip!

Possibility of rental of vans without additional services on the site of our partner.

A stroll in Corbières, welcome to the winegrower

duration: 2 days / 1 night

From 105 €

Discover the Corbières at passionate winegrowers ! In the program, bed and breakfast in the heart of the vineyard, tasting wines from the estate, dinner local cuisine, discovery hike with picnic basket, visit to a village full of character.

Talairan Lavoir à pétales

Meeting on the land of Monsignor

duration: 2 days / 1 night

From 140 €

You will put your suitcases in Talairan and where a memorable meeting with Serge, a local figure who will be keen to help you discover the soul of the country! You will also discover Lagrasse, classified among the " most beautiful villages in France " as well as Villerouge-Termenes and his medieval castle, Mecca of Catharism.

Exceptional getaway and gastronomy

duration: 2 days / 1 night

From 219 €

Treat yourself to an exceptional getaway with a lunch at Auberge du Vieux Wells, a restaurant *** in the Michelin guide, one night in a charming accommodation (in the Vallée du Paradis or in the heart of La Clape) and the visit of Fontfroide Abbey.

Medieval cities and the Cathar epic

duration: 2 days / 1 night

From 96 €

Go for a weekend to discover the Cathar epic. After visiting the Villerouge-Termenès castle, you will dine at the old fashion at the restaurant "The Medieval Rotisserie". Other visits are on the program with the Castle of Termes or even Lagrasse and its famous abbey.

All stays on the Sudfrance.fr website

Vous trouverez ici une sélection de séjours clés en main proposés par notre partenaire, l’Agence Sudfrance. Laissez-vous choyer et profitez d’une escapade en toute sérénité.

Vue panoramique Lagrasse Pont Vieux Abbaye rivière

Escapade en van

durée : 4 jours / 4 nuits

A partir de 539 €

En route pour l’aventure en van aménagé ! Nature sauvage, randonnées, sites à visiter, villages de caractère et rencontres seront les ingrédients de cette virée mémorable !

Possibilité de location de vans sans prestations annexes sur le site de notre partenaire.

Balade en Corbières accueil vigneron

durée : 2 jours / 1 nuit

A partir de 105 €

Découvrez les Corbières chez des vignerons passionnés ! Au programme, chambre d’hôtes au cœur du vignoble, dégustation des vins du domaine, dîner cuisine locale, rando-découverte avec panier pique-nique, visite d’un village de caractère.

Talairan Lavoir à pétales

Rencontre sur les terres de Monseigneur

durée : 2 jours / 1 nuit

A partir de 140 €

Vous poserez vos valises à Talairan et où vous attend une rencontre mémorable avec Serge, une figure locale qui aura à cœur de vous faire découvrir l’âme du pays ! Vous découvrirez également Lagrasse, classé parmi les « plus beaux villages de France » ainsi que Villerouge-Termenès et son château médiéval, haut lieu du catharisme.

Escapade d’exception et gastronomie

durée : 2 jours / 1 nuit

A partir de 219 €

Offrez-vous une escapade d’exception avec un déjeuner à l’Auberge du Vieux puits, un restaurant *** au guide Michelin, une nuit dans un hébergement de charme (dans la Vallée du Paradis ou au cœur de la Clape) et la visite de l’Abbaye de Fontfroide.

Cités médiévales et épopée cathare

durée : 2 jours / 1 nuit

A partir de 96 €

Partez pour un week-end à la découverte de l’épopée cathare. Après la visite du château de Villerouge-Termenès, vous dinerez à la mode d’autrefois au restaurant « La Rôtisserie Médiévale ». D’autres visites sont au programme avec le château de Termes ou encore Lagrasse et sa célèbre abbaye.

Tous les séjours sur le site Sudfrance.fr