Do you know the all-terrain electric scooter ?! It's a great activity to discover the area while having fun without getting tired! Raphaël from Session Outdoor accompanies you for an outing rich in emotions. Tested and validated!

The all-terrain electric trott, what are aquò ?

The all-terrain 'elec' trott is a kind of pedal-less bicycle that you can stand on. You can do it from 8 years old (depending on the size), even if you are beginner. Contact us Raphael de Outdoor session   for more info! It offers accompanied walks from a few hours to a half-day or a day and several places possible output.

We set off on our cars!

Raphaël is waiting for us at the meeting place, at Homps. He quickly explains how the all-terrain 'elec' trott works and gives us instructions, helmet and gloves. We're ready to go! The getting started is easy and you quickly get carried away by the feeling of speed.

The Jouarres Lake Tour

It is for the Tour of the Lac de Jouarres walk that we have opted for. The paths are wide and well marked, perfect for a first walk. The landscape around the lake is superb and we have swimwear in the backpack for the break at the lake beach. We extend the route by passing along the Canal du Midi and through the vines. We quickly gain confidence and we offer good sensations!

break at the beach of the lake of jouarres

Tasting break!

Raphaël proposes to organize a wine tasting. We were not going to miss this opportunity! It is at the House of Wines of Minervois à Homps that we stopped to discover the wines of this appellation. Another great time!

Sylvie

by Sylvie

Reading time 2 min

Connaissez-vous la trottinette électrique tout terrain ?! C’est une super activité pour découvrir le coin en s’amusant sans se fatiguer ! Raphaël de Session Outdoor vous accompagne pour une sortie riche en émotions. Testé et validé !

La trott élec tout terrain, qu’es aquò ?

La trott’ élec’ tout terrain est une sorte de vélo sans pédalier sur lequel on se tient debout. On peut en faire à partir de 8 ans (selon la taille), même si on est débutant. Contactez Raphaël de Session Outdoor   pour plus d’infos ! Il propose des balades accompagnées de quelques heures à la demi-journée ou à la journée et plusieurs lieux de sortie possibles.

On s’élance sur nos bolides !

Raphaël nous attend sur le lieu de rendez-vous, à Homps. Il nous explique rapidement comment fonctionne la trott’ élec’ tous terrains et nous donne consignes, casque et gants. On est prêts à partir ! La prise en main est facile et on se laisse vite griser par la sensation de vitesse.

Le Tour du Lac de Jouarres

C’est pour la balade du Tour du Lac de Jouarres que nous avons opté. Les chemins sont larges et bien tracés, parfait pour une première balade. Le paysage autour du lac est superbe et nous avons les maillots de bain dans le sac à dos pour la pause à la plage du lac. On prolonge le parcours en passant au bord du canal du Midi et à travers les vignes. On prend vite de l’assurance et on s’offre de bonnes sensations !

pause à la plage du lac de jouarres

Pause dégustation !

Raphaël propose d’organiser une dégustation de vin. Nous n’allions pas rater cette occasion ! C’est à la Maison des Vins du Minervois à Homps que nous nous sommes arrêtés pour découvrir les crus de cette appellation. Encore un super moment !

Sylvie

par Sylvie

Lecture 2 min