Find here a selection of information related to health and tourism. For more details, we invite you to consult the official government website.

Health pass

Since August 9, 2021 (and until November 15), the health pass is compulsory for all leisure activities, visits to monuments and museums, performance halls and restaurants, restaurants and bars (including terraces), travel by intercity trains, TGV and high-speed trains. nights, interregional planes and coaches, from the first visitor / customer.

Consult the list of all the places where the sanitary pass is necessary.

Only operators of activities subject to the health pass are authorized to carry out checks. In this case, the operator must scan the QR code present on the paper or digital certificates of its customers using the application. AllAntiCovid Check.

The "health pass" will be compulsory for minors aged 12 to 17 as of September 30.

Questions about tourist accommodation

Are guest rooms affected by the health pass?

The Health Pass is not not required for rentals who do not offer than a hosting activity. health pass is however required from the 1st customer for rentals which offer a table d'hôtes as well as for those which offer common places and activities (common room, common indoor and outdoor dining areas, common kitchen, common swimming pool, common wellness area, etc.). The guest rooms thereby are concerned by the implementation and control of the health pass from the first customer.

For wine cellars

The usual access of customers to the tasting and sales cellar does not require a health pass. Events taking place in a cellar or wine estate, on the other hand, involve the control of the sanitary pass.


We invite you to consult regularly DNA Tourism Frequently Asked Questions, the National Federation of Institutional Tourism Organizations.


Aude, Serene holidays

We are signatories of the charter « Aude, Serene Holidays », set up by the Aude Tourist Development Agency. "Aude, Serene Holidays" Brand the commitment of Aude tourism professionals to offer qualified reception and services guaranteeing control of the risk associated with COVID-19.

Retrouvez ici une sélection d’informations liées au contexte sanitaire et au tourisme. Pour plus de précisions, nous vous invitons à consulter le site officiel du gouvernement.

Pass sanitaire

Depuis le 9 aout 2021 (et jusqu’au 15 novembre), le pass sanitaire est obligatoire pour toutes les activités de loisirs, les visites de monuments et de musées, les salles de spectacles et les restaurants, les restaurants et bars (y compris les terrasses), les déplacement en trains intercités, TGV et trains de nuits, avions et cars interrégionaux, et ce dès le premier visiteur / client.

Consulter la liste de tous les lieux où le pass sanitaire est nécessaire.

Seuls les exploitants d’activités soumises au pass sanitaire sont autorisés à en effectuer le contrôle. Dans ce cas, l’exploitant doit scanner le QR code présent sur les attestations papier ou numérique de ses clients en utilisant l’application TousAntiCovid Vérif.

Le « pass sanitaire » sera obligatoire pour les mineurs âgés de 12 à 17 ans à compter du 30 septembre.

Questions concernant les hébergements touristiques

Les chambres d’hôtes sont-elles concernées par le pass sanitaire ?

Le Pass sanitaire n’est pas exigé pour les locations qui ne proposent qu’une activité d’hébergement. Le pass sanitaire est en revanche exigé dès le 1er client pour les locations qui proposent une table d’hôtes ainsi que pour celles qui proposent des lieux et activités communes (salle commune, espaces de restauration communs intérieur et extérieur, cuisine commune, piscine commune, espace bien-être commun, etc…). Les chambres d’hôtes sont donc concernées par la mise en place et le contrôle du pass sanitaire dès le premier client.

Pour les caveaux des domaines viticoles

L’accès habituel des clients au caveau de dégustation et de vente ne requiert pas de pass sanitaire. Les évènements se déroulant dans un caveau ou domaine viticole impliquent en revanche le contrôle du pass sanitaire.


Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement la foire aux questions d’ADN Tourisme, la Fédération nationale des organismes institutionnels de tourisme.


Aude, Vacances sereines

Nous sommes signataires de la charte « Aude, Vacances Sereines », mise en place par l’Agence de Développement Touristique de l’Aude. « Aude, Vacances Sereines » marque l’engagement des professionnels du tourisme audois à proposer un accueil et des services qualifiés garantissant la maîtrise du risque lié au COVID-19.