In a relationship with

To fishing

Here, the rivers are ideal for fishing. A rod, some bait and let's go for a calm and cool day, surrounded by nature. And in the middle, flows a river The cool water flows between the rocks, under the trees… a few rays of sun cross the foliage and light up a bend of the […]

Avril

by April

Litterature 3 min

In a relationship with

Street Art in the Corbières

The artist Spi-K-Tri and his team the Gangsea Team have taken over the former cooperative cellar of Ferrals-Les-Corbières to create an extraordinary place: Spiktri Street Art Universe. 14 m² of Street Art Spi-K-Tri and the Gangsea team have revived the old cooperative cellar of Ferrals-Les-Corbières. Their creative genius is expressed on the walls, […]

Avril

by April

Reading time 2 min

Sports activity

Hiking with a donkey

Hiking with a donkey is a most rewarding adventure. The donkey is a peaceful companion who will help you discover the country at his own pace, with kindness and complicity. The donkey, an ideal walking companion Donkeys are excellent walking companions, calm, patient and enduring. Their sure feet easily walk the paths of the country. […]

Avril

by April

Litterature 3 min

Sports activity

E-bike ride around the Canal du Midi

Between Roubia and Paraza, this electrically assisted mountain bike hike on small roads, vineyard paths and pine forest trails offers pretty panoramas of the Minervois and the Canal du Midi. In the saddle for a mountain bike trip between the vineyard and the canal! Meet in Roubia, a small village on the edge of […]

Avril

by April

Litterature 4 min

En couple

A la pêche

Ici, les rivières se prêtent idéalement à la pêche. Une canne, quelques appâts et c’est parti pour une journée au calme et au frais, en pleine nature. Et au milieu, coule une rivière L‘eau fraîche s’écoule entre les roches, sous les arbres… quelques rayons de soleil traversent le feuillage et éclairent un méandre de la […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 3 min

Activité sportive

Fascinant Week-end en Corbières Minervois

Du 14 au 17 octobre, dans le cadre du Fascinant Week-end Vignobles & Découvertes, plus d’une quarantaine d’activités et d’animations vous sont proposées pour découvrir la destination des « Vignobles de la Via Domitia en Languedoc ». Retrouvez ici la liste des animations et composez votre programme ! Des activités pour tous les goûts ! Lors de […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 1 min

En couple

Street Art dans les Corbières

L’artiste Spi-K-Tri et son équipe la Gangsea Team ont investi l’ancienne cave coopérative de Ferrals-Les-Corbières pour y créer un lieu hors du commun : Spiktri Street Art Universe. Ouvert depuis le 1er juin 2021 ! 14 000 m² de Street Art Spi-K-Tri et la Gangsea team ont fait renaître l’ancienne cave coopérative de Ferrals-Les-Corbières. Leur […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 2 min

Activité sportive

Randonner avec un âne

Randonner avec un âne est une aventure des plus enrichissantes. L’âne est un paisible compagnon qui saura vous faire découvrir le pays à son rythme, avec bienveillance et complicité. L’âne, un compagnon de marche idéal Les ânes sont d’excellents compagnons de marche, calmes, patients et endurants. Leurs pieds sûrs arpentent aisément les sentiers du pays. […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 2 min

Activité sportive

Randonnée à VTTAE autour du Canal du Midi

Entre Roubia et Paraza, cette rando à VTT à assistance électrique sur le petites routes, les chemins de vignes et les sentiers de pinède offre de jolis panoramas sur le Minervois et le Canal du Midi. En selle pour une sortie VTT entre vigne et canal ! Rendez-vous à Roubia, petit village au bord du […]

Avril

par Avril

Lecture 4 min